*various artists - Rock Of Ages
Warner Bros.  (2012)

In Sammlung

CD-R    20 tracks  (62:48) 
   01   Paradise City   Tom Cruise           03:43
   02   Sister Christian / Just Like Paradise / Nothin' But A Good Time   Julianne Hough; Diego Boneta; Russell Brand; Alec Baldwin           05:41
   03   Juke Box Hero / I Love Rock 'n' Roll   Diego Boneta; Alec Baldwin; Russell Brand; Julianne Hough           02:23
   04   Hit Me With Your Best Shot   Catherine Zeta-Jones           02:28
   05   Waiting For A Girl Like You   Diego Boneta; Julianne Hough           03:24
   06   More Than Words / Heaven   Julianne Hough; Diego Boneta           03:08
   07   Wanted Dead Or Alive   Tom Cruise; Julianne Hough           04:19
   08   I Want To Know What Love Is   Tom Cruise; Malin Akerman           03:32
   09   I Wanna Rock   Diego Boneta           02:26
   10   Pour Some Sugar On Me   Tom Cruise           03:13
   11   Harden My Heart   Julianne Hough; Mary J. Blige           02:40
   12   Shadows Of The Night / Harden My Heart   Mary J. Blige; Julianne Hough           01:57
   13   Here I Go Again   Diego Boneta; Paul Giamatti; Julianne Hough; Mary J. Blige; Tom Cruise           03:07
   14   Can't Fight This Feeling   Russell Brand; Alec Baldwin           03:05
   15   Any Way You Want It   Mary J. Blige; Constantine Maroulis; Julianne Hough           02:31
   16   Undercover Love   Diego Boneta           03:06
   17   Every Rose Has Its Thorn   Julianne Hough; Diego Boneta; Tom Cruise; Mary J. Blige           02:57
   18   Rock You Like A Hurricane   Julianne Hough; Tom Cruise           02:40
   19   We Built This City / We're Not Gonna Take It   Russell Brand; Catherine Zeta           02:18
   20   Don't Stop Believin'   Julianne Hough; Diego Boneta; Tom Cruise; Alec Baldwin; Russell Brand; Mary J. Blige           04:10
Persönliche Details
Geschäft ASS²
Zustand Verpackung/Hülle todo
Audioträger-Zustand 1:1
Eigentümer Ali
Links Original Soundtrack - Rock Of Ages at Core for Music
Erst-Veröffentlichung 2012
Katalognummer WTM39281
Verpackung Jewel Case
Audio-Kanäle Stereo
Extras Original Sound Track
User Defined
Info-Status basis
Disc-Saver Nein
Archiv-Status 0 - to do
Cover-Saver Nein
Artwork Label Print
Serial # 88701