Neal Morse - Lifeline Tour DVD Part 1
Inner Circle May 2009
Radiant Records  (2009)

In Sammlung

DVD    6 tracks 
   01   At The End Of The Day            
   02   Leviathan            
   03   The Way Home            
   04   Author Of Confusion / I'm The Guy            
   05   There Is Nothin' That God Can't Change            
   06   Lifeline            
Persönliche Details
Geschäft Radiant Records (mailorder)
Zustand Verpackung/Hülle neu
Audioträger-Zustand neu
Eigentümer Ali
Erst-Veröffentlichung Mai 2009
UPC (Barcode) n.a.
Verpackung Jewel Case
Live Ja
Aufnahmedatum 30.10.2008
Audio-Kanäle Stereo
Extras Limited Edition
User Defined
Info-Status basis
Disc-Saver Nein
Archiv-Status 0 - to do
Cover-Saver Nein
CD Nein
Vocals Neal Morse
Drums Collin Leijenaar
Backing Vocals Jessica Koomen
Keyboards Henk Doest
Guitars Elisa Krijgsman
Bass Guitar Wilco van Esschoten
"Neal Morse & Band"